Vitamins

When I had my last round of annual labs, I found out that not only was I severely anemic, but my body lacked enough calcium and vitamin d3. In fact, a hormone was being released which was leeching calcium from my bones to feed my bodys needs. This was the scare that I needed to make sure and follow the doctors suggested vitamin regimen, which is below.

AM Vitamins

315mg Calcium Citrate
200 IU Vitamin D3
MultiVitamin w/ Minerals (Nature’s Blend)
Super B Complex w/ Folic Acid & Vitamin C (Vit C 180mg, Thiamin 100mg, Riboflavin 20mg, Niacin 25mg, Vit B6 5mg, Folic Acid 400mcg, B12 30mcg, Biotin 45mcg, Panothenic Acid 5.5mg)
B-12 500mcg sublingual

Afternoon Vitamins

315mg Calcium Citrate
200 IU Vitamin D3
MultiVitamin w/ Minerals (Nature’s Blend)

PM Vitamins

Vitamin C 500mg
Iron (Ferrous Fumarate) 150mg Elemental
Sodium Docusate 75mg

Other Ongoing

Fentanyl Transdermal – 75mcg
Percocet 10/325 – As Needed

Leave a Reply

