Update

8/31/09 Dailyburn Update – Modestoluke

Here is a video update with my thoughts on the past two weeks. I’m down a total of 12.5 pounds, and am looking to the future!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by diane hanak on September 1, 2009 at 5:48 am

    hi kept it up you will get thier my back bothers me too it will a just after your wieght loss

    Reply

  2. Nice! 12 pounds is good, don’t let that discourage you. I can tell your mood is up. I think some initial weight training would be good.

    We are all watching you and rooting for you. Keep going!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

